Open vision bar


Recycling Award

The National Energy Education Development (NEED) Project has selected MCMS for the Kentucky Junior Rookie of the Year award for its recycling program. Pictured are (front L-R): Allie Judd, Aubrey Glass, Brody Hurt, Emily Shaw, and Kassady London; (back L-R): Cabot Boling, Ben Shirley, Collin Shive, Dakota Morris, and CT Branstetter.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us