• Alert: Metcalfe County Schools will be closed Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday this week due to illness. These will be NTI Days 4, 5, and 6.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
HOSA Members and Officers 2015-16


Officers 2015-16


President: Sarah Deckard

Vice President: Jonathan Drury and Leah Syra

President Elect:Kennedy Bates

Secretary:Kiley Jolly and Destiny Harper

Treasurer:Madison Branham and Courtney Greene

Reporter: Cassandra Jenks and Kristen Compton

Historian: Madison Gillentine and Lily Tran

Parliamentarian: Dominic Banter and Colton Nunn

2015-16 Memebers List

Banter Dominic
Bates Kennedy
Branham Madison
Brown Andrea
Bryant Kayle
Coffey Kaci
Compton Kristen
Deckard Sarah
Drury Jonathan
England Sidney
Ennis Chelsea
Ervin Brittany
Gillentine Madison
Greene Courtney
Harper Destiny
Heath Lauran
Jenks Cassandra
Jolley Kiley
Levi Haylee
Nunn Daniel Colton
Parsley DeAnna
Perdue Reagan
Perkins Whitney
Rhiness Inda
Robertson Haylee
Romines Jackson
Shaw Katelyn
Smith Arianna
Smith Melissa
Stines Kassie
Syra Leah
Thompson Leah
Tran Lilly
White Harley
Wilson Emma
Word Megan
Young Trittany


Contact Us