Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Re-Elected School Board Members are Sworn in at the December Meeting

Newly elected District Judge Gabe Pendleton swears in the three re-elected board members, Tim Brown, Robin McMurtrey and John Caffee.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us